Contact us

Find the right person for your enquiry below, or you can always reach us at hello@62.no or +47 70 11 44 30.


Enquiries & Travel Planning

Gro Linn Gamst

International Sales Manager

If you are an agent, DMC or a tour operator interested in how we can work together, have special requests or enquires, our head of international sales is your contact.

+47 932 05 230 grolinn@62.no

Toril Sjåstad

Senior Travel Planner & Operations

Our head of operations is ready to help you with everything related to customisation of your trip, travel planning and booking.

+47 966 27 220 toril@62.no

Lisa Klock Urtegård

Travel Planner & Operations

If your question is related to travel planning and operations for leisure and events, Lisa is your contact.

+47 957 23 037 lisa@62.no

Johanne Terøy Alvestad

Travel Planner & Operations

If your question is related to travel planning for corporate events and leisure, Johanne is your contact.

+47 930 89 604 johanne@62.no

Tom Tøsse

Manager Boats

Our head of boats. When you want to book a private boat trip to explore the fjords and open sea contact our sales department.

+47 928 31 888 tom@62.no

Per Ove Stølen

Boats & Adventures

If your question is related to our boat trips, Per Ove is your contact.

+47 955 42 142 perove@62.no

Marketing & Press

Ann Kristin Ytrevik

Marketing Manager

Our head of marketing is your main contact for questions related to marketing and press, creative partnerships and sponsorship.

+47 932 35 616 annkristin@62.no

Randi Kristin Nilsen

AD & Marketing

If your question is related to marketing, social media and graphic design , Randi is your contact.

+47 920 20 028 randi@62.no

Finance

Birthe Aarseth

Finance Manager

Our head of finance is your main contact for questions related to payments and your invoice.

+47 977 66 696 birthe@62.no

Kari Elise Fiskerstrand

Finance

If you have a question regarding your payment, Kari is your contact.

+47 975 91 037 kari@62.no