Happenings

Happenings will be published here, and on Facebook and Instagram. Follow us and stay updated.

April

Gentlemens evening

Thursday, April 16, 06:00 PM - Friday, April 17, 02:00 AM

Arkivet Bar

Cocktails that don't trade in a man's masculinity. We‘ll make the old fashioned ones but at the same time sophisticated new reciepes.

Learn more

Wine & Cheese

Thursday, April 23, 06:00 PM - Friday, April 24, 02:00 AM

Apotekergata No 5

We are so sorry to announce that this event is cancelled due to the governent‘s recommendations.

Learn more
May

Afternoon tea

Saturday, May 2, 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Hotel Brosundet

Few seats left! Every first Saturday of the month we arrange Afternoon tea at Hotel Brosundet We invite to our own version of "Afternoon tea" with local produce, classic flavors, fragrances and lovely live music. Welcome to enjoy this moment with us.

Learn more and book a table

Charcuterie night

Thursday, May 7, 06:00 PM - Friday, May 8, 02:00 AM

Apotekergata No. 5

Homemade charcuterie & local produce for kr 200,- per person. You can also have some good red wines.

Learn more

Tropical night

Thursday, May 14, 06:00 PM - Friday, May 15, 02:00 AM

Arkivet Bar

Tiki cocktails are a ton of fun and just one part of the larger tiki scene. It may be a little more underground than it was in its heyday of the 1940s and '50s, yet it's still alive and well. Join us for a chic summer evening with Tiki drinks in the Archive Bar. If the sun is shining, we‘ll spend the evening outside on the barge!

Learn more

The Norwegian Constutition day

Sunday, May 17, 12:00 PM - Monday, May 18, 02:00 AM

Apotekergata No. 5

Champagne, seafood & shellfish on the Barge. If the weather is on our side, there‘s no better day to kick of the season on the Barge then the 17th of May. We invite you to join us for brunch, and we‘ll serve schellfish and champagne from 12PM. We hope for sunshine, nice atmosphere and a lot of festive people – we look forward to see you all dressed up!

Learn more

International Chardonnay day

Thursday, May 21, 06:00 PM - Friday, May 22, 02:00 AM

Apotekergata No. 5

Chardonnay Day (aka #ChardonnayDay or #ChardDay) is celebrated around the world. So, it's a National Wine Day as well as an International Wine Day. We're pretty pumped that there is a whole day dedicated to celebrating the best Chardonnays. We celebrate all Chardonnays but especially those that we most enjoy.

Learn more
June

Afternoon tea

Saturday, June 6, 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Hotel Brosundet

Every first Saturday of the month we arrange Afternoon tea at Hotel Brosundet We invite to our own version of "Afternoon tea" with local produce, classic flavors, fragrances and lovely live music. Welcome to enjoy this moment with us.

Learn more and book a table

International Rosé Day

Friday, June 12, 12:00 PM - Saturday, June 13, 02:00 AM

Apotekergata No. 5

Celebrate summer, friends and all things pink on National Rosé Day! Not many people need an excuse to open a fresh bottle of rosé wine but we’ve got some great ideas on how to turn the day into a fun and memorable occasion.

Learn more